CAK Board Members  
Community Action Kentucky Executive Director  
Roger McCann  
Board of Directors  
Executive Committee  
Rick Baker, Chair  
Charlene Engle, Vice Chair  
Alicia Polston, Secretary  
Paul Dole, Treasurer  
At Large  
Darrell Shouse  
Mike Buckles  
Board Members  
Craig Brock Donna Pace
Dr. Don Butler, Interim Director Eric Friedlander
David Carroll Bridgett Rice, Interim Director
Kim Embrey-Hill Troy Roberts
Brenda Fox Wanda Thacker
Hal Goode Catrena Bowman-Thomas
Robert S. Jones Kenneth Walters
Harold Monroe Janna York
Brian Mullins  

Community Action Partnership  -  SEACAA  -  NASCSP  -  CAPLAW  -  NCAF  -  HHS Office of Community Services  -  Cabinet for Health and Family Services  -  Kentucky Health Benefit Exchange  -  Kentucky Housing Corporation  -  National RCAP  -  Regional RCAP


This project is funded, in part, under a contract with the Cabinet for Health and Family Services with funds from the Community Services Block Grant Act of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.